

P.O Box 1452 Shepherdstown, WV 25443

www.FriendsOfNCTC.org info@FriendsOfNCTC.org

## BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dr Ellem Andersen Chair

R. Michael Shepp Past Chair

Dr. Janet Olcott Chair Elect

Dr. Stephen Hatleberg Secretary

Anne Kerfoot Treasurer

Daniel Bennett We*bmaster* 

Richard Malsbary

Nancy Streeter

Susan Holloway

Joe Spurgas

Karmann Kessler

Annista Spanos

Dr. Laura Robertson

## **2019 ANNUAL MEETING**

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 7:00 pm in 105 IE, NCTC, 698 Conservation Way, Shepherdstown, WV.

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Secretary's Report from 2018 Annual Meeting
- 3. Treasurer's Report for the Year
- 4. Presentation of Annual Budget- Richard Malsbary
- 5. Committee Reports

a. Planning: Ellen Andersenb. Finance: Richard Malsbaryc. Operations: Janet Olcott

- 6. Governance:
- 7. Questions and/or Discussion from Members
- 8. Other Business
- 9. Board of Direction Election Results
- 10. Introduction of Officers for the 2019-20 Year

Janet Olcott: Chair

Chair Elect

Ellen Andersen Past Chair Steve Hatleberg: Secretary Anne Kerfoot: Treasurer

- 11. Transfer of Chairmanship from Ellen Andersen to Janet Olcott
- 12. Adjournment